Snoop Dogg’s Greatest Hits Will Be Made Available As Lullabies On Kid-Friendly Album

Photo by Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images for STARZ

Snoop Dogg‘s classic albums and tracks have stood the test of time for many decades. The West Coast rapper has proved to reinvent himself time and time again, and now, he’s going to be reaching another target audience. Snoop’s tracks will be made available as lullabies on a kid-friendly album.

Rockabye Baby! Music, a record label that makes baby-friendly versions of grown-up music, has created an instrumental album called “Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg.” The project will be available on streaming services on December 6th, but was released on vinyl on Black Friday.

The tracklist for the Lullaby Renditions includes songs like: Gin and Juice, Drop It Like It’s Hot, Sensual Seduction and many more.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “Gin and Juice”
2. “What’s My Name?”
3. “Beautiful”
4. “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
5. “Lay Low”
6. “Sensual Seduction”
7. “Young, Wild & Free”
8. “Snoop’s Upside Ya Head”
9. “California Roll”
10. “Trust Me”
11. “Slow Down”
12. “Doggy Dogg World”

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.