Ghostface Killah Announces New Album Called “The Lost Tapes”

Photo by Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Mastercard

Ghostface Killah is set to create another body of work to add to his impressive catalog.

Having already worked on the last Wu-Tang album, his new album, The Lost Tapes is set to drop on October 5th. He’s reportedly looking to revisit the albums that got him the attention, such as Ironman, Supreme Clientele, and Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, which prove to be his essential work.

There are plenty of guest appearances in the star-studded project, including Snoop Dogg, E-40, Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Ras Kass and many more.

Check the tracklist below:

1. “Introduction” ft. Michael Rappaport
2. “Buckingham Palace” ft. KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. “Majestic Accolades” ft. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. “Cold Crush” ft. LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. “Put the Ghostface On It”
6. “Saigon Velour” ft. Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. “Constant Struggle” ft. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. “Done It Again” ft. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. “Reflections of C.R.E.A.M”
10. “Watch Em’ Holla” ft. Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. “I Think I Saw A Ghost” ft. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. “Outroduction” ft. Michael Rappaport
13. “Saigon Velour” ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)