Prince’s Estate Will Drop One Of His Unreleased Music Videos Weekly

Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images

With recent news that Ava DuVernay will be directing Prince’s Netflix documentary, more news relating to the singer have surfaced. Prince’s estate will reportedly be releasing never-before-seen weekly music videos from his 1995 to 2000’s catalogue for fans to enjoy.

The first release happened on November 2nd, which included “Gold,” “Eye Hate U,” “Dinner With Delores” and “The Same December.” Upcoming releases will be published on his official YouTube channel.

Check out the schedule of the releases below.

November 9
from “Emancipation”
– Betcha By Golly Wow!
– Somebody’s Somebody
– The Holy River
– Face Down

November 16
from “Crystal Ball”
– Interactive
from “Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic/Rave”
– In2 The Joy Fantastic
– The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
– Hot Wit U (feat. Eve) – Nasty Girl Remix

November 23
from “Chocolate Invasion”
– U Make My Sun Shine (feat. Angie Stone)

November 30
from “Musicology”
– Musicology
– Call My Name
– Cinnamon Girl
from “3121”
– Black Sweat
– Te Amo Corazón
– Fury

December 7
from “Planet Earth”
– Chelsea Rogers
– Somewhere Here On Earth
– Guitar
– The One U Wanna C

December 14
– Crimson and Clover
from “MPLSoUND”
– Chocolate Box (feat. Q-Tip)

Watch “Dolphin” below:

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.