T.I. Announces Tracklist For “The Dime Trap” Featuring Jeezy, Anderson .Paak, Meek Mill and Many More

Photo by Emma McIntyre/Getty Images for BET

T.I.’s has finally released the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, The Dime Trap and it features some notable names. Names like Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, Jeezy and Anderson .Paak are some highlights in the track-list, while lesser-known names like: London Jae, WATCH THE DUCK and Victoria Monét are also featured.

The 15-track album is reportedly set to drop next Friday, October 5th with the majority of the narration done by Dave Chappelle.

“If the stakes are everything, you’ll tell yourself anything you need to hear to survive. Everything I say is the truth and that’s a lie. And that’s the mothafuckin’ truth,” Chappelle states.

Check out the tracklist below.

Dime Trap Tracklist
1. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2. Laugh at Em
3. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4. Wrath (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
6. The Amazing Mr Fuck Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
7. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray For Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.