Method Man Reveals “Meth Lab II: The Lithium” Album Release Date, Tracklist & Cover Art

Method Man has recently unveiled the release date for his upcoming album, Meth Lab II: The Lithium, the sequel to the 2015 album. The album is expected to be released on November 13th, according to a press release.

Boasting 21 track album will feature Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekwon, Cappadonna and Masta Killah as well as Snoop Dogg, Noreaga, Sheek Louch and of course, Redman.

Is project is being curated by Hanz On, who Meth has worked with frequently. Meth Lab II is set to bring some of the best up-and-coming Staten Island talent alongside some of the Wu’s best rappers.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below:

1 The Pilot – Intro
2 Episode 1 – Kill Different f. Hanz On & Raekwon
3 Episode 2 – Eastside f. Intel & Snoop Dogg
4 Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
5 Episode 3 – Grand Prix
6 Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
7 Episode 4 – Drunk Tunes f. Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti
8 Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
9 Episode 5 – Wild Cats f. Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On
10 Episode 6 – The Lab (Spank)
11 Episode 7 – Bridge Boys f. Roc ‘Heltah Skeltah’ & Kash Varrazano
12 Episode 8 – Back Blockz f. Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin
13 Episode 9 – Ronin’s f. Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah
14 Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
15 Episode 10 – Two More Mins
16 Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
17 Episode 11 – SI Vs. Everybody f. Apocalipps & Iron Mike
18 Episode 12 – Lithium f. Sheek Louch & Hanz On
19 Episode 13 – P.L.O. Remix f. Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo
20 Episode 14 – Killing The Game f. Pretty Blanco
21 Episode 15 – Yo f. Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps
22 Outro

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.