Ghostface Killah Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For New Album

Photo by Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Mastercard

Wu-Tang Clan‘s Ghostface Killah will continue to add on to his legendary discography with his upcoming album, “Ghostface Killahs.” The rapper even put up a web page with a countdown to mark the minutes before the project is officially released. As the days and minutes continue to count down, the release date is set for August 30th, 2019.

Not only is the countdown set, Ghost Tweeted the cover art and the tracklist for the album. On the tracklist one can find artists from the legendary Wu group, like Method Man, Inspectah Deck and Cappadonna, as well as multiple affiliates.

As of recent times, Ghostface has remained relatively quiet, even dropping his critically acclaimed collaboration, Czarface Meets Ghostface back in February of this year. Following the album, the Wu-Tang’s Mics and Men EP dropped in the Springtime, as well as the Hulu documentary with the same name.

Ghostface Killahs tracklist:

1. Killah Intro
2. Me, Denny & Darryl (Ft. Method Man & Cappadonna)
3. Burner To Burner (Ft. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna)
4. Flex (Ft. Harley)
5. News Report (Skit)
6. Conditioning
7. Fly Everything (Ft. Sun God & Shawn Wigs)
8. Party Over Here
9. Pistol Smoke (Ft. Solomon Childs)
10. Revolution (Skit)
11. New World (Ft. Eamon)
12. Waffles And Ice Cream (Ft. Cappadonna)
13. The Chase (Ft. Sub God)
14. Soursop (Ft. Masta Killa, Harley & Solomon Childs)

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.