Pusha T: All New G.O.O.D Music Albums Will Have Seven Songs

Photo by Brad Barket/Getty Images for adidas

After a recent listening session for his new album, Pusha-T revealed that going forward, all new G.O.O.D. Music albums will be topped at seven songs a piece.

“Seven, you know, definitely the God number,” the former Clipse member said. “All the projects coming out is seven. That’s what we going for. You know, G.O.O.D. Music anti- everything. If everybody doing 18 tracks, we doing seven.”

He also revealed that there is no artwork for the project and no singles have been announced.

“This is all happening in real time, you don’t have my art work because i don’t have my art work…the final master was turned in 2 hrs ago, no single (what are those?), I’m not interested in any of that…” he wrote on Twitter. “Ye, we’ve really outdone ourselves…thank you. #DAYTONA.”

Tracklist for the new album below:

1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West
7. Infrared

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.